Greg's photos
17 April 1967 to 6 May 1967
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 21 April 1967 Asia trip: Bay of Bengal Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 26 April 1967 Bay of Bengal, Dhilruban player Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 April 1967 Dolphins Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 April 1967 Arriving in Nagapattinam Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 May 1967 Asia trip: Madras to Agra Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 May 1967 Taj Mahal Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 May 1967 Asia Trip: Kashmir Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 May 1967 Asia Trip: Kashmir to Qabul Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 May 1967 Asia Trip, May 1967: Kabul to Kandahar Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 May 1967 Asia Trip 1967: Kandahar to Herat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 May 1967 Asia Trip 1967: Herat to Iranian border Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 May 1967 Asia Trip 1967: North-eastern Iran Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 May 1967 Asia Trip: Caspian Sea to London Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 13 June 1967 Devon, Isle of Wight Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 28 June 1967 London and Isle of Wight Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 30 June 1967 London Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 September 1967 Edixaflex with Meritar 50 mm f/2,9 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 22 October 1967 Sensitometry graphs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 October 1967 Diary page Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 31 October 1967 Greg's Studienbuch photo Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 17 April 1967 to 6 May 1967. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $