Image of grog
Greg's photos
4 September 2021 to 23 September 2021
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 4 September 2021 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Limes, analemma, steak and kidney pie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 September 2021 Analemma, Australia Post tracking, Google maps navigation, Abutilon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 Coming of spring, Contax D, Olympus E-330 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 Analemma, Contax D, Acacia paradoxa, walking dogs, potential power line location Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 September 2021 Analemma, broken window Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 September 2021 Garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 September 2021 Google Maps screens, puppy training, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 September 2021 Lena vomit, Pentax S3 with meter, more Bryan Ross mutilation, analemma, power poles, Larissa and Lena make friends Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 13 September 2021 Steggles Mini Chicken Kiev BALLS, wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Leaf, Prinz Kirsch, power pole, 9/11 connections Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 16 September 2021 Ceramic frying pan, pawprints, power pole, mystery bush, torch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 17 September 2021 Flowers, firefox tab display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 September 2021 House photos, Microsoft errors, customized recipe Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Ceramic frying pan, flowering fern Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Analemma, Yvonne 's new saddle, site of riding arena, sausages and dumplings Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 4 September 2021 to 23 September 2021. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $