Image of grog
Greg's photos
29 December 2020 to 17 January 2021
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Analemma, Garden, Zoom stupidity, Sunset Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Cat food, analemma, exotic weeds Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 31 December 2020 Heuvos a la tigre, cat food with real fish, Clematis, Steak and kidney triangles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 1 January 2021 Piccola? Pikkolo? Picoler? Analemma, revenge of the tigre, sunset, Ashampoo errors Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 2 January 2021 House photos, DxO errors, wildflowers, salmon puffs, Vienna Philharmonic Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 January 2021 ALDI Salmon puffs, Analemma, Gandi error messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 4 January 2021 Red eye Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Yvonne's eye, overfertilizing, Honeyeater Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 Olympus OM-2, Yvonne's eye, New Holland Honeyeater Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 7 January 2021 Yvonne's eye, Analemma, Sau Tao noodles, prawns and squid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 8 January 2021 Yvonne's eye, Analemma, Lily Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 9 January 2021 Dying Senna, Pho, Yvonne's eye, house photos, salmon puffs, flash tests Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 January 2021 Panorama bracket, Yvonne's eye, Analemma, Leucadendron, Leonid and Piccola, Lilies, Sunset Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 11 January 2021 Broken specacles, Yvonne's eye Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Bibimbap, Yvonne's eye Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Analemma, Leonid's biopsy, Yvonne's eye Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 January 2021 Microsoft nonsense, Nikolai and Leonid, Yvonne's eye Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 January 2021 Yvonne's eye, honeyeater, Powercor maps, power generation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Honeyeater, house photos, Yvonne's eye, saltimbocca, Woolsworths noodles Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 29 December 2020 to 17 January 2021. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $