$whoname
Greg's photos
6 May 2017 to 25 May 2017
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 6 May 2017 Plants for transplantation, macro rail, eBay invoice Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 May 2017 House photos, horse breaking, DxO crashes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 May 2017 Olympus firmware update, eBay invoice, lens tracking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 First tests with Leica 12-60 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Comparison Olympus and Leica 12-60 mm lenses, Amanita muscaria Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 May 2017 Zuiko Digital 12-60 and Leica Vario-Elmarit 12-60 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 May 2017 Olympus E-M1 and Leica 100-400 test shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 May 2017 House photos, Hibiscus focus stacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Kitchen archaeology, HDR comparisons, black cockatoos, Candileja arrives, Hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 May 2017 Dogs and Russian doll Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Sunrise, Hibiscus, garden flowers in late autumn Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Vegetarian beef, Wellington's defeat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 May 2017 Bellows rail, dubious laksa, digital thermometer, Epacris impressa, Amanita muscaria, Beef Wellington Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 May 2017 Lens comparison Lumix G Vario 14-140 and m.Zuiko 14-150, Chris Bahlo's confirmation of candidature, coronation, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 May 2017 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Sharryn and dogs, horses, Hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 May 2017 Hibiscus rosa-sinensis macros Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 St John of God, Lake Wendouree, Yvonne in hospital, Laksa paste Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 6 May 2017 to 25 May 2017. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $