Greg's photos
25 February 2010 to 16 March 2010
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 25 February 2010 How not to make a pizza Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 February 2010 House photos, HDR experiments Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 February 2010 Pizza pan, flash experiment Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 March 2010 White sourdough bread, after fondue Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 2 March 2010 Kangaroo damage, flash measurements Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 March 2010 Animal damage, Kookaburra, Indian moth damage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 March 2010 Ixia flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 March 2010 Spilt hops Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 March 2010 House photos, Pelargonium "Rhodo" Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 March 2010 Dinner with Chris and the Nottles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 March 2010 Work on fixing pump, stone lions at Formosa Gardens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 March 2010 Cut thumb, light meter, pump fittings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 March 2010 Light meter instructions, cordless drill compatibility, Piccola, Cannas Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 March 2010 Safari web site breakage, horses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 March 2010 Piccola with mouse, Safari web site breakage, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 March 2010 Garden, Crassula falcata, Sarracenia, Piccola and Lilac Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 Burning off between Napoleons and Enfield Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 March 2010 Weather station (external unit), horse fly Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 March 2010 UPS tracking lies, aphids on roses, arrival of Heckel 3620, Crassula falcata, Laurel Gordon's nerines Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 March 2010 Bassoons: Moosmann, TriƩbert, Sautermeister, Heckel, Buffet-Crampon, screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 25 February 2010 to 16 March 2010. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $