Greg's photos
10 July 2016 to 29 July 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Table-top hot plate Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Gabriela's teeth, garden bed, snow Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 Comparison photos, Rani, Nikolai and Leonid, wall weep hole Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 July 2016 Comparison photos, Facebook problems, monitor details, motherboard, lost dog Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 July 2016 Monitor text comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 July 2016 House photos, Hugin bugs, Garden flowers, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Dogs, Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 18 July 2016 Zoiper, house from paddock, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Dogs running Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha, full moon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Test photos, Piccola, Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 23 July 2016 Power distribution transformer, house photos, cooking, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 July 2016 Induction frying pan, new dining room cabinet Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 July 2016 House photos, after dinner, Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 31 July 2016 Water filter, scat mat, cat's revenge, water trough Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 August 2016 Schlumbergera Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Rain gauge, lounge room test panorama Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 Frying pan description Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 August 2016 PPT address Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 August 2016 Statues and sofas Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 10 July 2016 to 29 July 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $