Greg's photos
9 April 2016 to 28 April 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 9 April 2016 New cats, house photos, Dereel Camera Crew, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Microsoft licence key, lenses, Microsoft protection Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 11 April 2016 Microsoft messages, Rani, test photos, Hibiscus with focus stacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Poaching eggs, getting to know Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Acclimatizing Rani, lens hood comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 April 2016 Nikolai, MagiCan can opener, sunset, Leonid, Sasha, Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 April 2016 Can openers, garden flowers, NBN fibre NTD Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 April 2016 Delta assessment day Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 April 2016 Rani and dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 18 April 2016 Piccola and Rani, StGB ยง 103 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 Rani, office Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Glycoprep and Picoprep Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Yvonne, Rani and Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 April 2016 Vertical grill Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 23 April 2016 House photos, CJ working, Rinderbraten, Rani, Sasha, Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 25 April 2016 Picking up Yana's furniture Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Front door lock, discarding magazines and files Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Yana's furniture and boxes, animal damage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 April 2016 Walking dogs, Turkey Chornobil Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 April 2016 Kipper, Leonid and Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 9 April 2016 to 28 April 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $