$whoname
Greg's photos
11 June 2008 to 30 June 2008
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 11 June 2008 Mystery flower Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 June 2008 House photos, Melbourne botanical gardens, Max Lehey's 80th birthday Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 June 2008 Fresh pasta in Prahran market Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 June 2008 Lemon verbena and cammelia Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 June 2008 Lapin la moutarde, LinkedIn breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 18 June 2008 Crimson rosella in birch tree Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 20 June 2008 Web images Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 21 June 2008 House photos, mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 22 June 2008 Hakea, pepper tree, bird in tree Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 23 June 2008 Kangaroo in paddock Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 Olearias, toy greenhouse Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 26 June 2008 Chris and Lilac Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 27 June 2008 Kangaroos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 June 2008 Saturday, 28 June 2008 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 1 July 2008 Broken blinds, control panel screen shot Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 4 July 2008 Huevos rancheros Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 5 July 2008 Saturday, 5 July 2008 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 6 July 2008 Weed sprayer accessories Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 8 July 2008 Olives or no olives? Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 11 July 2008 AUDA web site details Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 11 June 2008 to 30 June 2008. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $