$whoname
Greg's photos
11 June 2007 to 30 June 2007
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 12 June 2007 Incomplete mincer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 June 2007 Mincer components Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 June 2007 Eggs, moving out of Wantadilla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 June 2007 Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 June 2007 Road works, skin piercings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 24 June 2007 Hardware up for grabs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 June 2007 Painting Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 June 2007 Farewell barbecue Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 July 2007 Packing up library and office Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 July 2007 The disk array leaves Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 July 2007 Relay board wiring Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 July 2007 Chris and the horses leave Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 July 2007 Moving out of Wantadilla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 July 2007 Moving out of Wantadilla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 July 2007 Moving In To Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 July 2007 Moving in to Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 July 2007 Moving in to Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 July 2007 Moving horses in to Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 July 2007 Shopping, dinner at Yeardley's Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 July 2007 Assembling furniture Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 11 June 2007 to 30 June 2007. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $