$whoname
Greg's photos
12 March 2007 to 31 March 2007
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 15 March 2007 DVICO DVB-T tuners Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 March 2007 Barbecue Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 21 March 2007 Projector bulbs, DVB-T tuners Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 23 March 2007 Where's the exit? Friday, 23 March 2007 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 24 March 2007 Party Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 27 March 2007 Microwave oven Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 March 2007 Choucroute Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 April 2007 Cooking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 April 2007 Dismantling Canon EOS 20D Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 April 2007 Surge protection Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 April 2007 Dismantling Canon EOS 20D Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 April 2007 Reassembling Canon EOS 20D, properties near Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 27 April 2007 Car, Mike Smith Memorial room, cicada Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 April 2007 Rainfall Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 1 May 2007 Fallen branch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 5 May 2007 Barbecue with Deb Bennett Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 7 May 2007 Riding clinic Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 8 May 2007 Badly assembled toaster oven Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 11 May 2007 Houses in Ballarat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 12 May 2007 Houses in Ballarat Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 12 March 2007 to 31 March 2007. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $