Greg's photos
24 November 2019 to 13 December 2019
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 24 November 2019 Thermometers, garden flowers, Harrisons Road house, spare ribs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 25 November 2019 Bokeh comparison, garden flowers, Google irritation, Microsoft recovery Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Davy and Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Analemma, Carpobrotus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Comparison Asahi Super-Takumar 50/1.4 and Voigtländer Nokton 25/0.95, plants, analemma, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 November 2019 Analemma, garden, wildflowers, lagoon crash Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 November 2019 House photos, fallen GPS, Dereel Hall and map, garden flowers, flower arrangement Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 December 2019 Microwave oven fail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 Horses, wildflowers, Grevillea thelemanniana, painting of Harry Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Garden flowers, photovoltaic installation, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Analemma, Harrisons Road house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 December 2019 Sick curry tree, TIO pain, Prima Tasteless Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Analemma, house photos, garden flowers, ALDI Salmon Wellington Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Garden flowers, analemma, waiting for mail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 December 2019 Garden flowers, packaged excrement Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, analemma, paddock Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Onion flower, curry tree, Strelitzia nicolai, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Christmas photo, Strelitzia nicolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 13 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, onion flower Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 December 2019 House photos, Aussie Broadband fail, girding down Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Unloading hay, Heron Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 December 2019 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, PIXIO, phone USB port, New Neewer tripod Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Garden flowers, Chinese grocery, ALDI Sebastopol Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Yvonne and Carlotta, Strelitzia nicolai, garden flowers, Neewer tripod, Magda Delva and Nele Kömle visit, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 20 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 21 December 2019 House photos, breakfast ingredients, stuck plaster, kitchen, steak and kidney pie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Flash setup for kitchen, Yvonne's foot, analemma, failed Actron air conditioner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 23 December 2019 Birds, garden flowers, Brendan and Robert Herbert visit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Sealing window, garden flowers, analemma, wildflowers, missing oysters Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, Levant LEV18 air conditioner, analemma, wildflower, Piccola's Christmas present Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Ceramic knife blade, analemma, cabillaud à la sauce jaune Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 27 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, eggs, Christmas (III) dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Breakfast, Strelitzia nicolai, fans, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 30 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, droopy onion, gladioli, analemma, lounge room Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Strelitzia nicolai, lounge room, analemma, CFA maps Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Analemma, husfrusill Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 January 2020 New horses, Chris and Melanie Hahlo, unblocking IP, Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 January 2020 Strelitzia nicolai, Hibiscus rosa-sinensis, Analemma, camera size comparison, mobile phone error message Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Water filter, Strelitzia nicolai, huevos a la tigre, house photos, damaged insulator, Trachelospermum jasminoides, rosemary, waterlilies, wildflower Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Strelitzia nicolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 January 2020 Strelitzia nicolai, garden flowers, Rotary donation, smoke haze Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Android call displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 German Cherry keyboard, Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 January 2020 Town signs, beehives, garlic Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 January 2020 House photos, dead rat, onions, ARCA Swiss fittings, curry pierogi Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Garden flowers, wildflowers, camera comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 13 January 2020 Visiting riders Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Smoke haze, air conditioner controller, roses, camera strap hooks, Android display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Smoke haze, Strelitzia nicolai, garden flowers, analemma, power consumption Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 16 January 2020 No smoke haze Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 January 2020 House photos, huevos a la tigre, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Visiting riders, Analemma, Hai Nan chicken Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 20 January 2020 OI.Share pain, Olympus E-M5 Mark III instructions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Garden flowers in mid-summer, Carlotta, Olympus OI.Share, inspecting beehives Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Garden flowers, horses, OI.Share pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 24 January 2020 Ingecon inverter update, Levante LEV18 drain plug, Bunnings Smart Home Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Curry tree, Analemma, house photos, Dim Sim Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 26 January 2020 PIXIO fun, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 27 January 2020 Analemma, Strelitzia nicolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Analemma, VNC console Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Analemma, Agapanthus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 30 January 2020 House rewiring, digital teleconverter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 31 January 2020 Sprinkler system, Piccola, water plants, Infrared detector, Analemma, Woolworths PoS Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Garden, house photos, muhrooms, fog, camera comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Outside light infrared controller, stuffed courgettes and paprika Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 3 February 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Water jugs, kitchen flash, analemma, Hibiscus, irrigation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Gate opener, ant killer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Analemma, repotting Hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 February 2020 Creepers, Phat Thai, Analemma, Hibiscus, Strelitzia nicolai, Acacia Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 February 2020 House photos, Lilac, Analemma, cleaning water filter, Acacia fruit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Ballarat Market, mystery plant, Sisyrinchium angustifolium, wattle gall, Corymbia ficifolia Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 February 2020 Acacia gall, succulents, Sisyrinchium angustifolium, Tulbaghia violacaea Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Tortoise, Sisyrinchium angustifolium, Analemma, Olympus menus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Fog, NTD display, mini dumpling Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Road sign, Olympus batteries, analemma, Jitsi displays, mystery food Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 14 February 2020 Bath plant, camera strap connectors, crud from water filter, Olympus E-M1 Mark III video shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 February 2020 House photos, garlic chive buds, Google Maps Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Road sign, garlic chive flowers, weed sprayer, GPS navigator, camera straps, abandoned mattress, double sheep Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 February 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Tree mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Analemma, cmake filth Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 20 February 2020 First tomato of summer, range hoods, Prime Minsters, air conditioners, microwaved butter, Australia Post delivery map Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 February 2020 Dinner with Chris Bahlo and Margaret Swan Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Singapore Laksa, jousting training day, house photos, Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 February 2020 PV energy issues, analemma, gratin dauphinois Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 February 2020 Garden flowers in late summer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Green summer, Pelargonium, Alygyne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Analemma, Suillus luteus, trespassers prosecuted Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Bird storm Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 February 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 March 2020 mpv error message, Leonid, Analemma, FreeBSD upgrade problems, sticky pasta, eBay nonsense Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 March 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Fog, toilet paper substitute, dogs and bones, dying Buddleja, chicken pinwheels Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 March 2020 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 March 2020 House photos, chicken wings sous vide, dying Buddleja Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Portable table and seats, mpv strangenesses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 March 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 avidemux and kdenlive pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Curry tree, Hibiscus rosa-sinensis Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Richmond Hokkien noodle paste, tree trimming, Husfrusill Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 13 March 2020 Kitchen flash, Analemma, flowers, aubergine and courgettes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 March 2020 ALDI specials, House photos, Analemma, 70th birthday party, Android screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 March 2020 Tagine, rosellas Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 March 2020 Tagine on induction cooker, analemma, chili plant, lily, avidemux error message, rosella Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Nikolai with bone Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Cockatoo storm, rubbish bin, front gate, avidemux vomit, mutilated tree, galahs, openshot screen Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 20 March 2020 Moth, flowers in garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 21 March 2020 House photos, Analemma, black cockatoos, gate mechanism, Buddleja cuttings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 22 March 2020 Analemma, ALDI shelves, GPS displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 23 March 2020 Horse statue, analemma, Hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Ballarat in times of COVID-19, flash tests: horse statue, kitchen, analemma, Nokia 5 photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Range hood photos, Sekonic L-308S exposure meter, PV recalibration, Android screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 26 March 2020 Analemma, Android screen, GPS track logs, Napoleons General Store, wildflowers, stuffed courgettes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 27 March 2020 Epazote, GPS displays, Analemma, dog rose Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 March 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 29 March 2020 Rat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 30 March 2020 Curry tree leaves, gate, garlic clove Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Curry tree, syngonium podophyllum, firefox or chromium?, epazote Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Letter boxes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 April 2020 Tiles, clematis, goldfish, steeak and kidney pie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 April 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 April 2020 House photos, misted-up lounge room, COVID-19 slides Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 April 2020 Perspective comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 April 2020 Android networking screens, letter box, Hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Hibiscus rosa-sinensis, Spearys Road portal Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 eureka motherboard, old disks, supermoon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 April 2020 Analemma, shopping in times of COVID-19, Android screen shots, Quora nonsense Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 April 2020 Analemma, letter box, Yvonne and Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 April 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Galbi JJim, letter boxes, new gates, ancient voicemail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 13 April 2020 Analemma, bottle holder, solar panel, Harrisons Road house, Fake Google, Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Analemma, shut gate Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Analemma, wildflowers, gate mountings, short ribs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 16 April 2020 Short rib, acacia Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 17 April 2020 Apple GPS log detail, inspecting PV installation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 April 2020 House photos, garden work Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Garden, Leonid, Nikolai's paw Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 20 April 2020 Analemma, power pole, letter boxes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Kitchen strip light, Luminar startup, Garden plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Garden flowers, Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 23 April 2020 Corymbia ficifolia,Nikolai's paw Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 24 April 2020 Adhesive strip, analemma, infrared experiments, PV inverter data Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 25 April 2020 House photos, garden, Analemma, Infrared experiments, Acacia Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 27 April 2020 Analemma, COVIDSafe Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Amaita muscaria Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Ballarat in times of COVID-19: Petrol prices, Bunnings, tiles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 30 April 2020 Infrared tests, amanita muscaria Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 1 May 2020 Hamburger, frikadelle, cockatoo feathers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 May 2020 House photos, garden plants, making lasagne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 Installing gate opener Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Gate opener, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 7 May 2020 Wind damage, gate opener, analemma, Grassy Gully, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 8 May 2020 Solar panel contacts, dead plants, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 9 May 2020 House photos, beans, gate opener charging cables Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 11 May 2020 Analemma, installing gate opener, weather station location Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Gate opener, Greg in times of COVID-19 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 May 2020 Leonid, Nikolai, PV system labeling Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 May 2020 Huevos a la tigre, analemma, PV electric system Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Analemma, house photos, kitchen clock, garden flowers, mystery acacia, pommes non-soufflées, Nikon F Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 May 2020 Analemma, Carpobrotus, Cornish pasties Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 18 May 2020 Analemma, flash tests, flying ant, frijoles de la olla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Bucatini nodles, analemma, house plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 May 2020 Untidy house, Schlumbergera, Tiles, Bunnings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 23 May 2020 House photos, tinned kippers, Nikon F Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 24 May 2020 Yvonne and Carlotta, Dinner with Chris Bahlo, power usage stats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 25 May 2020 Analemma, Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Gate opener Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Garden, Analemma, PV circuit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Cleaning supplies, freezer containers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 May 2020 Cleaning supplies, analemma, Nikolai, wide angle projections, coq au vin Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 May 2020 House photos, analemma, coq au vin Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Kitchen, flash sync issues, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 24 November 2019 to 13 December 2019. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $