Image of grog
Greg's photos
10 February 2021 to 1 March 2021
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 February 2021 Sprinkler connections, GPS receiver, gas cooktops Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 February 2021 Eggs benedict, GPS navigator, tomatoes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 February 2021 House photos, Microsoft phone connection Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Induction heating pad, Analemma, RPS journal browser Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 February 2021 Analemma, VLC error messages, tomatoes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Analemma, Bratwurst, courgettes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 February 2021 Fettuccine, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 February 2021 Quora doubspeak, analemma, flowers in garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 February 2021 House photos, garden flowers, frying pan, analemma, frying pans, kidney kebabs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 February 2021 Garden photos, fake teriyaki, ferns Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 February 2021 Spice pastes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 Potting abutilon, Ginkgo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Analemma, filter mud, quick release Arca shoe Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 25 February 2021 Analemma, camera mounting hardware, galahs, power failure Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 February 2021 Salt and pepper grinder, analemma, missing notice board, new Siamese cat, moon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Lounge room with cat, house photos, Boobialla stump, salt grinder, cleaning water filter, moon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Spider, Holden VZ heating controls, Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 March 2021 Carinita meets Carlotta Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 ALDI pans, Analemma, free tools, kitchenware Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 March 2021 Eggs, "Thai" fish cakes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 March 2021 Lawn mower, ALDI spring rolls Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 March 2021 House photos, analemma, rose hips, spice paste Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 March 2021 Ballarat market, preparing breakfast, analemma, grasshopper Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 March 2021 Injured rosella, frying pans, Powercor messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 Frying pan, power fail screen shots, Piccola, meter box, Gladiolus, spiral noodles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 March 2021 Shanxi noodles, Powercor displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 March 2021 Antenna connectors, broken knife, old Pentax cameras Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 March 2021 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 March 2021 Bacon and eggs, bulb, Nyonya assam, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 March 2021 Flowering gum, ANZ change of state Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Heuvos rancheros, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Analemma, Nikon F body, photo file comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 March 2021 Australia Post tracking, Analemma, Lilies, Kebabs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 March 2021 At Bunnings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 March 2021 House photos, bulbs, basket in rose bed, rice, analemma, Nikolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Garden flowers in early autumn, Olympus message window Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 March 2021 Analemma, vacuum cleaner shop, Piccola makes trouble Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 MyITHub pricing, Pentax cameras, light tent tests Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 25 March 2021 Misted-up windows, Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 March 2021 Spice pastes, water filters, dinner with Anke Hawke Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 March 2021 House from road, house photos, bore water filter, magic potion, cailles aux raisins secs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Anke Hawke clinic, illegible strudel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 March 2021 Bore water filter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Automatic traffic lights Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Leonid's last day, PV inverter issues, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 April 2021 PV inverter displays, analemma, park landscape? Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 April 2021 Analemma, house photos, shed construction, Abutilon, Laksa noodles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 April 2021 OpenOffice error messages, analemma, OI.Share pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 April 2021 Picking up Pedro Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Yvonne and Pedro Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Yvonne and Pedro, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 April 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 9 April 2021 Pedro and Nikolai, ATA setup Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Analemma, house photos, Clematis, Pedro Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 April 2021 Clematis, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 10 February 2021 to 1 March 2021. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $