Yvonne's photos
23 September 2020 to 13 October 2020
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
         
         
          Last search

Friday, 25 September 2020 Snow! Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 3 October 2020 Carlotta and Valeta napping. House entrance. Greg drinks 15 y.o. beer. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 16 October 2020 Yvonne and Carlotta showing off her classical dressage skills :-D Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 13 November 2020 Melissa gives Leo an osteopathic treatment. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 30 November 2020 Chris rides Romeo, then Carlotta. Yvonne asks Carlotta for CA. Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 3 December 2020 Yvonen with body wraps Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 5 December 2020 Valeta, Aliyana and Lorenzo in paddock. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 7 December 2020 Neighbour's burned treeline. Carlotta with body wraps. Nena cleaning up. Brana and her newborn colt. Chris checks Chica. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 14 December 2020 New hay! Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 15 January 2021 Leo, Niko and Piccola Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 23 January 2021 Greg's haircut Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 29 January 2021 Baby Elephant Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 31 January 2021 Greg and Jamie Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 1 February 2021 Christ noseband protector Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 6 February 2021 Setting up the fancy new separation barrier. Chris' new saddle. Chris, Amber and Margaret do test rides in it on Phoebus. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Melissa's Weimaraner Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 6 March 2021 Zalea. Valencia saddle. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 7 March 2021 WIP painting of Nellie Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 8 March 2021 WIP painting of Nellie Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 WIP and finished painting of Nellie Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 11 March 2021 Finished painting of Weimaraner Nellie Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 19 March 2021 Silke trims Carinita's feet for the first time. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 27 March 2021 Anke Hawke clinic 27/28 March 2021 Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 3 April 2021 Chris and Valeta - first lesson Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Chris and Valeta - second lesson Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 9 April 2021 Valeta's third lesson. Chris ponies Brana's foal from the saddle. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Pedro and his toys Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 15 April 2021 Niko and Pedro in bed together. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 16 April 2021 Niko, Pedro and Piccola outside. Petra with Pedro. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 18 April 2021 Socialising a young stallion: Chris on Romeo and Margaret on schoolmaster Keldan. Valeta's fourth lesson. Chris worms Valeta. Nena and Rhonda with mouse. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 19 April 2021 Niko and Pedro - zoomies Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Niko and Pedro in dog bed together. WIP helmet crest. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 23 April 2021 Chris rides Valeta - 5th lesson - walk and corto and the occasional trocha :-D Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 25 April 2021 WIP helmet crest (pegasus) Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 26 April 2021 WIP helmet crest (pegasus). Chris and Valeta - sixth lesson. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 30 April 2021 Pedro and new toy. Niko joining in. WIP helmet crest. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 2 May 2021 Chris and Valeta - 7th lesson Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 9 May 2021 Chris and Valeta - 8th lesson. Amber rides Luna. Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 WIP helmet crest (pegasus). Pedro and Piccola in dog bed. Thumbnails Small photos
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 WIP helmet crest (pegasus) Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 13 May 2021 New project for horse model. Greg and Pedro watching TV together. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 17 May 2021 10th lesson: Chris rides Valeta, then ponies her from Keldan's back. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 21 May 2021 WIP horse sculpture Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 23 May 2021 Chris and Valeta, 11th lesson. Accompanied by Yvonne and Keldan on first outing. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 24 May 2021 WIP horse sculpture Thumbnails Small photos
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 WIP horse sculpture (Samba) Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Stamps. WIP horse sculpture Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 28 May 2021 Finished sculpture "Samba over the Waters" Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 31 May 2021 Pedro with trimmed beard Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 3 June 2021 Ariat Boots Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 6 June 2021 Chris and Valeta, 13 th lesson. New halter. Trying on Pelham. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 7 June 2021 Chris rides Valeta with poolnoodle and flag. Keldan dressage Icey. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 12 June 2021 Chris on Valeta and Amber on Keldan - first ride out Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Modifications to head Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 21 June 2021 Lara and Niko in garden and bedroom Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Lara in dog bed Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 2 July 2021 Lara. Niko. Statue Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Chris rides Pinta. Amber and Luna. Chris rides Carlotta (quintain). Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 12 July 2021 Lara, Niko. Horse rugs. Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Lara and Niko in bed. Saddle invoice. Thumbnails Small photos
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Lara helps Greg with the rubbish bins. Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Black Dog leash Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 23 July 2021 Arrival of Jelena (Lena) Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Lara and Lena in the garden. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 1 August 2021 Lara and Lena. Amber rides Fabio. Chris teaches Carlotta to be brave. Chris rides Valeta. Yvonne rides Carlotta. Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 Dogs in basket watching mori on FB. Chris helps Carlotta to become more confident and calmer when worried. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Valeta's feet. View from both sides. Introducing bit. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 8 August 2021 Dogs in basket. Chris rides Valeta. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 13 August 2021 Chris and Valeta. Fine tuning. Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 16 August 2021 Lara and Lena: bitey faces :-D Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 19 August 2021 Lara and Lena - Siamese twins. Lara with T-Shirt. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 20 August 2021 Valeta - after ride. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Pencil sketch for painting "Valeta NS" Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 22 August 2021 WIP painting Valeta NS Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 23 August 2021 WIP painting Valeta NS Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Valeta with bit. WIP painting Valeta NS Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 26 August 2021 WIP painting Valeta NS Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 28 August 2021 Finsihed painting Valeta NS. Forest ride: Chris on Valeta, Yvonne on Carlotta. Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 2 September 2021 Silke trims Valeta and Carlotta Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Chris rides Valeta in arena. First turns on the forehand and other goodies. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Chris rides Vicente Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 sketch for painting Thumbnails Small photos
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 WIP painting Framtis Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 9 September 2021 WIP painting Framtis Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 10 September 2021 Nick Bompas does Valeta's and Carlotta's teeth. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 11 September 2021 WIP painting Framtis Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 12 September 2021 Finished painting Framtis Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 13 September 2021 Final version painting of Framtis Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Finished painting Framtis. Valeta picked up by Transporter. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 17 September 2021 Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Riding fun at Narrawin: Chase, Cherilyn, Craig, Ken and Zeph, coached by Chris. Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 23 September 2021 Yvonne test-rides her new Valencia saddle. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 24 September 2021 girth CANT-A, neoprene Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Lara and Lena - bitey faces Thumbnails Small photos
Thursday, 7 October 2021 Lara and Piccola on ottoman Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Chris rides Esmeraldo for the first time. Thumbnails Small photos


Yvonne's diary Yvonne's recent photos Yvonne's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $