Yvonne's photos
19 August 2015 to 7 September 2015
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
         
         
          Last search

Friday, 21 August 2015 Greg's old pants. New arrival from NZ: Icelandic stallion Gneisti Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 23 August 2015 Groundwork and riding Bliss and Brak. Capricho's first ride out. Tree with broken branch. Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 28 August 2015 Bringing home Sasha Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Chris with Sparky - groundwork and riding Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 6 September 2015 Chris rides Brak off longe. Chris rides Gneisti (Sparky) Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 13 September 2015 Sparky's first outing. Brak and Bliss ridden together with Flamenca in arena. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 20 September 2015 Bliss and Brauk - first ride out Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 26 September 2015 Chris rides Brak and Bliss out on their own for the first time. Nele rides Gneisti. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Gaited Workshop at Narrawin Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 28 September 2015 Connected Riding Clinic - Day One Thumbnails Small photos
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Connected Riding Clinic - Day Two Thumbnails Small photos
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Connected Riding Clinic - Day Three Thumbnails Small photos
Friday, 2 October 2015 Working Nova and Serrano. Ride out with Chris on Capricho, Pam on Samba and Yvonne on Flamenca Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 3 October 2015 Sasha socialising Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 4 October 2015 Groundwork Bossa Nova and Serrano. Chris rides Bjoska out on her own for the first time. Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 10 October 2015 Sasha at puppy scholl (Happy Dog Training School) Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 11 October 2015 Riding out with Capricho, then Bjoska. Yvonne's new horse. Thumbnails Small photos
Sunday, 18 October 2015 Chris rides Big Al outside. Creative approach to help Serrano over his phobie of Thumbnails Small photos
Monday, 19 October 2015 Gitana and her newborn colt Thumbnails Small photos
Saturday, 24 October 2015 Visit Jen and Leonie, riding Flamenca, Caprticho and Big Al Thumbnails Small photos


Yvonne's diary Yvonne's recent photos Yvonne's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $