Image of grog
Greg's photos
13 April 2024 to 2 May 2024
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 13 April 2024 House photos , DxO conversion times, cat cage, Dereel bushfire aftermath Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 April 2024 Poulet basquaise Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 April 2024 Diaxette lens, non-name Dofu, eyes, Google messages displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 Network routing views for 192.109.197.0 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 April 2024 Removing blackwood, Fruit Shack, Android notworking, Pixie (Mona) Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 April 2024 House photos, Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 April 2024 Preparing for Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 April 2024 Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 Garden flowers, Yvonne and Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 Bassoon cabinet, garage opener remote control Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 April 2024 Mona and Bruno Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 April 2024 House photos, Bruno and Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 April 2024 Bruno and Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 April 2024 Mona, Bruno, Fumet de crustacés Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 Bruno and Mona, MyAussie login Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 May 2024 Mona, Bruno, ANZ security Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 May 2024 Death of an elephant, Yvonne's knee Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 May 2024 House photos, Greg, Bruno and Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 May 2024 Ceviche, Bruno and Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 May 2024 Disintegrating noodles, rearranging desktop Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 MyAussie app, Woolworths good language, office Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 Android confusion, NBN outage threats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 May 2024 Stick pans Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 May 2024 Noodles, stick frying pan, bean pastes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 May 2024 House photos, Mona, first flower of spring, sourdough starter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 May 2024 Bread Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 Dirty pan cover, panic, breasts with sculpture Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 17 May 2024 Heuvos a la tigre, Danish Fetta, Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 May 2024 Failed shower tidy, SMS pain, house photos, view of house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 May 2024 Hibiscus rosa-sinensis, SMSs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 20 May 2024 Ramen noodles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 Garden flowers, Samba, stuck Bruno Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 25 May 2024 House photos, tripod fail, Bruno Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 26 May 2024 Bruno, Beijing fried sauce noodles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 27 May 2024 Australia Post tracking, bubble and squeak, Olympus E-M1 secret menus, Samba, E-M1 first photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 SMS backup fail, spice pastes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 Mustard greens, spilt wine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 30 May 2024 Dying mobile phone Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 31 May 2024 Nasi goreng, spring flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 June 2024 eureka boot messages, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 Bacon and eggs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 5 June 2024 Australia Post tracking, bread Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 June 2024 Power point pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 June 2024 Australia Post Tracking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 June 2024 House photos, Tapiola panorama Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 June 2024 teevee boot failure, Mona and cage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 June 2024 Beijing noodles, Hugin fail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 Hugin messages, Australia Post nonsense, Mona in cage, crashed elephants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 Installing air conditioner, tinned steak and kidney pie, massive hamburger Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 June 2024 Cats, Hektor and Telyt lenses, Ikophot, electric gate Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 14 June 2024 Special offer, Mitsubishi product labels, M39 to Micro Four Thirds adapter, air conditioner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 June 2024 House photos, lens comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 June 2024 Bruno, test photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 June 2024 ALDI cooking pastes, Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 Chiliz prawn noodles, ramen experiment,Iris, Abutilon, steak and kidney pie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 Frost, Google Maps nonsense, mobile phone fun Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 20 June 2024 WiFi File Transfer, garage door, frost damage, Android pain, pump problems Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 June 2024 AirDroid display, landscapes, self referent security Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 June 2024 House photos, flowers in garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 June 2024 Lara and Bruno Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 June 2024 Mobile phone power consumption, huevos a la tigre, Microsoft diagnostics Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 Salted lemons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 June 2024 Bore pump switch boxes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 June 2024 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 June 2024 Bread Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 July 2024 Bread, Google translate fail, frog Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 2 July 2024 Garden, gate Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 July 2024 Bore pump controls, preserved lemons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 July 2024 Bore pump pressure switch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 July 2024 Korean fried dofu, gochujang Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 July 2024 Dofu, doorknobs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 July 2024 Mona and Bruno, Olympus E-30 exposure, fish gratin Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 July 2024 Bruno, Mona Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 Scam from Google Play Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 July 2024 Removing fridge magnets Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 July 2024 Ubuntu filth Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 July 2024 House photos, VirtualBox screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 July 2024 Aussie instant chat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 July 2024 Dead kangaroo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 July 2024 House photos, eggs and basket Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 July 2024 Bruno, Mona, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 July 2024 Garden flowers, hairball Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 Narcissus Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 13 April 2024 to 2 May 2024. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.66 2022/09/08 04:00:15 grog Exp $