Greg's photos
30 July 2020 to 18 August 2020
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 30 July 2020 Hand injury, bloody mop, Analemma, laurel, Hardenbergia and Grevillea Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 31 July 2020 Fridge contents, bay leaves, Analemma, senderscore nonsense Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 August 2020 House photos, analemma, photography, hand wound, Sony HDR-CX405 screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 3 August 2020 Dead sparrow, Sony HDR-CX405 menus, bouquet, video screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Snowfall, spring flowers, weed killer, office Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Hand wound, extraction pump Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 August 2020 Bibimbap, huevos benedictinos, Analemma, tree works, road accident, measuring salt with spoons, steak and kidney pie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 August 2020 Masked giraffe, Arum, extraction pump, corroded spoons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 August 2020 House photos, flying ducks, pollen, Sinclair meat, ceviche Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Walking dogs, Zigeunerjaegerschnitzel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 August 2020 Noodles, analemma, dead kangaroo, face mask, cockatoos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Mouse droppings in garage, nvidia-settings screenshots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Analemma, flash experiment, catching mice, office displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 14 August 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 August 2020 House photos, screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Germinating seeds, office monitors Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 August 2020 BenQ label, analemma, LANDATA web site Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Piccola and catching mice, garden, drain cleaning, mystery implement Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Mousetrap, Microsoft crash Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 20 August 2020 Bibimbap, mutilated mouse, analemma, illegible monitor inscriptions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 August 2020 Garden flowers in late winter, test photos in kitchen Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 August 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Analemma, bridge, flooded gates, PV statistics Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 August 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Huevos sobrantes, analemma, chicken kebabs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 August 2020 Analemma, damaged vest, shelducks Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 August 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 August 2020 Tomatoes, chilis, bibimbap, analemma, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Hibiscus rosa-sinensis, flowers, face masks Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 31 August 2020 PV inverter strangeness, accept no license, bouquet, acacia, face mask, walking dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Analemma, dead hibiscus, dead lamb Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Bibimbap, analemma, crashed car Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 3 September 2020 Analemma, flowering eucalypt, crashed car, battery, dead lamb Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 4 September 2020 Bibimbap, house power, online parking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 5 September 2020 Analemma, house photos, Microsoft pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Bacon, eggs and baked beans, analemma, chicken satay Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 7 September 2020 Analemma, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Wind damage, flowers, huevos rancheros, heron Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Analemma, Bisque, Sausages, Nikon FM2 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Old camera collection, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 11 September 2020 PayPal nonsense, Nikon F mirror mechanism Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Kimchi, bibimbap, weather Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 13 September 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 14 September 2020 Sunrise in Dereel, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Garden plants, analemma, scene from “Oddball” Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Spring Flowers, Nikolai, Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 17 September 2020 Analemma, Android configuration Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 19 September 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Freesias, grape hyacinth, Grevillea, analemma, magpie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 21 September 2020 Bouquet, Bibimbap, mouldy kimchi Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 PV battery recalibration Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Garden flowers in early spring, analemma, HandBrake display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Fairy wren, PV inverter display, video screen shots, Sygic screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 September 2020 Nikon FM2 and lenses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 September 2020 House photos, analemms, new Nikon camera Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 28 September 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Blue tortillas, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Analemma, garden lattice, chilis, clematis Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 2 October 2020 Analemma, Nikon F Photomic details, garden lattice Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 October 2020 Analemma, house photos, garden flowers, Nikon F details, Darius brew 33, hors-d'œuvre Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Olympus stuck pixels, Nikon F details, wildflowers, Yvonne and Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 October 2020 South side of shed, leucodendron Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Preparing huevos rancheros, wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 October 2020 Nikon F details Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 October 2020 House photos, Nikon F Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 October 2020 Nikon F rear, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 October 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Leucodendron, Pandorea, Mystery plant Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Steak and kidney pie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 October 2020 Power failure, eggs Benedict, Piccola, firefox nonsense Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 October 2020 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 October 2020 X root screens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 October 2020 Tomato plants, orchids, mystery plant Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 30 July 2020 to 18 August 2020. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $