Greg's photos
22 June 2019 to 11 July 2019
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 22 June 2019 Google messages, House photos, Arum lilies Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Arum lilies,mystery bush, focus stacking macros Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 June 2019 Power consumption, dead kangaroo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 DigiDirect web site, mystery flower, chicken skewers, B&H web site Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Good Guys microwave ovens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 June 2019 Walking in Enfield State Park, mystery flower Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Schlumbergera, Olympus menus, Sauerbraten Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Water leak, walking dogs, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 July 2019 Sovereign Hill, Woolworths, lens comparison, sunset Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Ruling horses, mouldy sourdough, glass volumes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Glass packaging, Piccola,beer glass Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Katong laksa, boot problems, foamer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 July 2019 Coloured eggs, Grevillea, Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 July 2019 House photos, Enfield State Park from south Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Hotpot base, Nikolai with skull Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 July 2019 Fairy sherry, wayside resting place, Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Qantas pain, house ruin Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 July 2019 NBN outage notices Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Measuring spoon scales, Analemma experiments, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 July 2019 Rice Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 22 June 2019 to 11 July 2019. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $