Greg's photos
18 January 2019 to 6 February 2019
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 18 January 2019 Refrigerators, Hellebore, Nikolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 19 January 2019 House photos, dead sparrow, Sir Chris, Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 21 January 2019 Lenovo ThinkCentre documentation, super moon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Lenovo ThinkCentre motherboard, anonymous moron, Hibiscus opening Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Stirrups, Playboy, Nena and Ronda, Leucadendron, noodles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Tandem LXN, Leucadendron, wildflower macro shots, Olympus OM-D E-M1X Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 January 2019 Bank of Melbourne screens, fridges, petrol pumps Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Garage door opener, house photos, fridge Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Tomatoes, clematis, fridges, Lake Wendouree Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 28 January 2019 Fridges, energyrating.gov.au web site breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Front door, Microsoft error message, "Hoisin pork" Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Local rain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Twin tomatoes, Nokia 3, bore water filter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 1 February 2019 Nokia 3, eureka, NTD mount, Microsoft messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Greg's office, house photos, garden, new iPhone, roast chicken Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Apple geography, Microsoft pain, tomatoes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 4 February 2019 Lenovo ThinkCentre M91P Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Kitchen pliers, raclette grill, mulch, wildflowers, drought, painting of Skjómi Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Painting of Skjómi Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 7 February 2019 Skjómi painting, suffering Hebe Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 18 January 2019 to 6 February 2019. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $