Greg's photos
20 April 2018 to 9 May 2018
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 20 April 2018 Fake papaya, Knackwurst, new lounge room suite, Melanie Bahlo and Will, Nikolai, Chris' new car Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Woolworths fun, house photos, planting instructions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Fog, injured kangaroo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 23 April 2018 Fried Dofu, NBN failure, ducks, Radiation Tower internals Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Saffron, Yvonne, Yana Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Australia omelette, photos of Greg, copying VHS tapes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Greg discusses TPR with Ayatollah, induction cooktop, garden plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 27 April 2018 Decon service at Radiation Tower, DxO and Microsoft displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Spilt prawns, house photos, DxO errors, roast pork Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Earth, garden flowers, fruit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 30 April 2018 EasseUS backup, Chris' new car, Chris and Yvonne with horses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Ruscus, Stirling induction cooktop controls Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Tomatoes, Olympus STF-8, Saffron crocus, Clematis, Mi udang Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Mi udang paste, crocus sativus, induction cooker dimensions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 4 May 2018 Dan Murphy web site, Wikipedia Security Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 5 May 2018 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 6 May 2018 One-wheeled trolleys, VirtualBox bugs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 7 May 2018 Dishewasher Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 First daffodil of autumn Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Dish washer issues, daffodil Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 20 April 2018 to 9 May 2018. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $