$whoname
Greg's photos
12 September 2017 to 2 October 2017
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Walking dogs, kangaroos, wildflowers, sunset Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 International money transfers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 September 2017 Yvonne's office, Google messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 September 2017 Breakfasts, ground clearing, lounge room furniture, raclette stone, fisheye lenses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Fisheye calibration, House photos, DxO crash, Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Ashampoo hang, fallen tree, sourdough, Phaleonopsis, Hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 18 September 2017 eBay breakage, Hibiscus, GPS logging, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Dinner panoramas Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Yvonne with Arne Koets, flowers in Misery Creek Road, driveway Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 September 2017 Wild orchids, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Dinner, ALDI filet Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 24 September 2017 ALDI filet, camera mount, new bulbs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 25 September 2017 Leonid on sofa Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Flash tests Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Studio flash in dining room Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Foie gras d'oie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 September 2017 Pentax shoulder pad, entrance pupil measurements Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 September 2017 House photos, dinner photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 October 2017 Post-dinner photos, wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 October 2017 Flowers in Enfield State Park Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 12 September 2017 to 2 October 2017. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $