$whoname
Greg's photos
11 December 2016 to 30 December 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 11 December 2016 iPhone pain, Hibiscus and flash experiments, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 December 2016 Duck eggs, flash exposure experiments, blocked machine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Bad tortilla, Rani, ducks, Epacris, nature strip Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Ikan kukus paste Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Inaugurating driveway, wildflowers, planting water trough, cats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 December 2016 Yvonne in kitchen, house photos, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 December 2016 Entrance to house, iPhone-Microsoft cooperation, sick Senna, riding with Gabriela, dogs, tapestry Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 December 2016 Apple iPhone displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Flashing Samsung phone, reviving plants, Christmas photo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 22 December 2016 Gabriella and Sigrid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 23 December 2016 Gabriella floating, Navigation apps, RelayNet Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Irrigation problems, House photos, Christmas turkey Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 25 December 2016 Relay hack, landscape, iPhone tests, Piccola, Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 26 December 2016 Tortillas, copying by hand, Apple screenshot, Leonid and echidna, smart phone camera comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Smart phone cameras and comparisons, damaged dripper Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Test image comparison, Olympus GPS tagging experiments, Commodore breakdown Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Rani, verandah area Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 30 December 2016 Chinese web pages, drop table, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 31 December 2016 House photos, Apple spam, horses in the evening, smart phone fun Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 January 2017 Deciphering commands Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 11 December 2016 to 30 December 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $