$whoname
Greg's photos
18 November 2016 to 7 December 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 18 November 2016 Yvonne with Borzoi jacket, DxO contradiction, wildflowers, quiche lorraine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 19 November 2016 House photos, wildflowers, ducks, Rani, spaghetti Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Wildflowers, Rani, nbn™ NTD status, Google Maps failure Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 21 November 2016 nbn™ NTD, ODU, mantis, wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Watsonia, grasses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Sebastopol roundabout Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 November 2016 Hooks, unexpected Microsoft program Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 November 2016 House photos, Greg in office, cannelloni Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 27 November 2016 Burning off, Microsoft copying Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 28 November 2016 Red-leaved bushes, plant close-ups Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Extending driveway, garden plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Nikolai, driveway extension, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 December 2016 Car damage, wildflowers, Ethernet relay board Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 2 December 2016 Rani and goldfish Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 December 2016 House photos, sprinkler relay settings, wildflowers, bright star Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Roti, visit from Magda and Nele, fake curry Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 December 2016 Fake curry, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 DxO screens, firefox braindeath Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Instagram comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 December 2016 Wildflowers, Sasha and Leonid, Android system recovery screen Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 18 November 2016 to 7 December 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $