$whoname
Greg's photos
30 August 2016 to 18 September 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Message, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Allesschneider, Leonid, Nikolai, Sasha, Rani, protecting roses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 2 September 2016 Salmon and cream cheese, Piccola, Rani, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 September 2016 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 September 2016 Wind protection Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 September 2016 GPS navigation nonsense Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 Mushroom, YouTube display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Olympus microscope, mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 September 2016 Mushrooms, macro lenses, clocks, cameras Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 September 2016 House photos, Nele, Nelson, kangaroos, dogs, Chris Bahlo, Yvonne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Leonid, Nikolai, Sasha playing, Marc Levoy slides Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 September 2016 Salt crystal Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Rain in Stones Road, brochettes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 September 2016 Speed survey, flowers in early spring, Mount Misery Creek Bridge Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 September 2016 House photos, Misery Creek Bridge, shark or trout? Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 September 2016 Hugin stitching window, KDElive, dogs in forest Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 September 2016 Riding lessons, wetness, shutter comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Olympus E-M1 Mark II Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Keldan, Carlotta, Gabriella, Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha, new lens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Lens comparison, wetness Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 30 August 2016 to 18 September 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $