Greg's photos
7 August 2016 to 26 August 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 7 August 2016 Office during rearrangement, DxO displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Lounge room, census web server Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 August 2016 Rose, house photos, Dereel Camera Crew, Dropbox installation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 August 2016 Gyros Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 August 2016 Furniture shopping, garden photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Garden flowers, hanging pictures, Rani, microscope comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Microscope tests, garden flowers, lounge and dining room Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 August 2016 Microscope tests, pork rind, tutus, cabillaud à la sauce jaune Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 August 2016 Eggs Benedict Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 August 2016 House photos, nasi lemak, excessive packaging, dead Android, tagine, Rani, Chris Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 August 2016 Hail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Epson scan options Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 August 2016 Epson Scan controls Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 August 2016 House photos, Mount Misery Creek and bridge, roses, spring bulbs, sad dessert Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 August 2016 Flowers, ferns, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 August 2016 Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Message, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Allesschneider, Leonid, Nikolai, Sasha, Rani, protecting roses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 2 September 2016 Salmon and cream cheese, Piccola, Rani, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 September 2016 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 7 August 2016 to 26 August 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $