Greg's photos
4 June 2016 to 23 June 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 4 June 2016 House photos, nadir photography, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 June 2016 Rani and toy Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 DxO error messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 Piccola, Rani, Nikolai, RAM DIMMs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 June 2016 Hibiscus with focus stacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 June 2016 GIMP error message Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 June 2016 House photos, HDR Projects 4 Elements comparison, focus stacked Hibiscus, dinner, Rani and Chris Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Walking dogs: Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha, Fyodor Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 13 June 2016 Exchanging lounge room and TV room, Piccola and Rani, Buddlejas Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Wotan returns, DxO error message Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Fake Randall Stewart Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 16 June 2016 Ashampoo ox before the mountain, old camera adverts Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 17 June 2016 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 June 2016 Garden flowers, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Rani, activation key conflict Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 20 June 2016 Antenna splitter and cable Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Rani and Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 West garden, house wiring Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 23 June 2016 Wetness, fake tagine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Toothbrush heads, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 4 June 2016 to 23 June 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $