Greg's photos
24 March 2016 to 12 April 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 24 March 2016 Fading monitor, net configuration, Gabriella, sunset and moonrise, Kito Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 March 2016 Iceman, Bindy, Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha, Gabriella Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Horses, house photos, dogs, Yana Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Sasha damage, Easter dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 28 March 2016 Yvonne, horses, stoves Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Introducing Gabriella Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Hot water thermostat, Microsoft activation failure, new plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 31 March 2016 Hot water system, PATA disks, Microsoft activation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 1 April 2016 Microsoft finding trouble Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 2 April 2016 Mystery plant, sourdough, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 April 2016 House wiring switchboard, rabbit recipe, redback in meter box Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 4 April 2016 JG King kitchen, Actron instructions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 Stove, antenna cable, tyre pump Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 8 April 2016 Chris Daly and Yvonne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 9 April 2016 New cats, house photos, Dereel Camera Crew, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Microsoft licence key, lenses, Microsoft protection Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 11 April 2016 Microsoft messages, Rani, test photos, Hibiscus with focus stacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Poaching eggs, getting to know Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Acclimatizing Rani, lens hood comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 April 2016 Nikolai, MagiCan can opener, sunset, Leonid, Sasha, Rani Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 24 March 2016 to 12 April 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $