Greg's photos
14 February 2016 to 4 March 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 14 February 2016 Garden flowers, dining room, Leica 100-400 test Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Leica 100-400 test, Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Leonid, spring rolls, Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 February 2016 Emblem in entrance, horse shelter, drain, chicken wings sous vide, dining room Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 February 2016 Hibiscus, groundwater drain, rubbish bin, Nikolai, foodstuffs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Naxos illegibility, house photos, riding Keldan, after dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 February 2016 System V CD, Sasha destruction, irrigation disaster, focus stacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 February 2016 Curry tree Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Sasha and Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 25 February 2016 Godox K-180A flash, screw, ant Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 February 2016 House photos, Huntsman spider Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Garrocha clinic, bushfire remains Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 February 2016 Hot water system failure, Garrocha clinic, bushfire panorama, kangaroo damage, Sasha's first swim, dinner with David Castro Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 February 2016 Horse training Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 Grassy Gully junction, DxO timing, Coursera course matching, Lenspen?, Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 Microwave during power outage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 4 March 2016 Auspost notification Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 5 March 2016 House photos, Microsoft daemons, DIY drill, Sasha, Adobe installation, sunset Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Sasha, TV channel information Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 7 March 2016 Nikolai, Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 14 February 2016 to 4 March 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $