$whoname
Greg's photos
30 January 2016 to 18 February 2016
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 30 January 2016 House photos, Huntsman spider, Paella, Moreton Bay Bugs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 31 January 2016 Water tanks, dirty serviettes, first Tropaeolum Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 February 2016 Hermaj web site, Emus, kangaroo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 Leonid and Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 February 2016 New TV computer, camera straps, sourdough, Kammerphilharmonie Köln Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 February 2016 Sourdough, house photos, curtains Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 February 2016 Dirty computer, dog legs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 February 2016 Olympus E-PM2 shutter fault, Sasha, Prosciutto-wrapped chicken with lemons, spring onions and potatoes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 Huntsman spider, NFS mount error Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 February 2016 Peeling potatoes, truite à la meunière, air conditioner bug, moonrise Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 February 2016 Australia Post delivery times, kidney skewers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 February 2016 House photos, Sasha, bushfire information Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 February 2016 Garden flowers, dining room, Leica 100-400 test Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Leica 100-400 test, Nikolai, Leonid, Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Leonid, spring rolls, Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 February 2016 Emblem in entrance, horse shelter, drain, chicken wings sous vide, dining room Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 February 2016 Hibiscus, groundwater drain, rubbish bin, Nikolai, foodstuffs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Naxos illegibility, house photos, riding Keldan, after dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 February 2016 System V CD, Sasha destruction, irrigation disaster, focus stacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 February 2016 Curry tree Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 30 January 2016 to 18 February 2016. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $