$whoname
Greg's photos
22 August 2015 to 10 September 2015
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 22 August 2015 Bass recorder, house photos, old computer boards Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 August 2015 Kontron kit computer, S-100 boards, Arancini Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 August 2015 Kontron kit computer, fake Arancini, water leak Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 NBN Coverage claims, Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 August 2015 Nikolai in car Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 August 2015 Picking up Sasha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 August 2015 House photos, GPS navigators, dinner with Margaret Swan Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Google Maps of Ballarat, Hibiscus, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 31 August 2015 Google Maps navigation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 2 September 2015 Dogs misbehaving Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 4 September 2015 Magpies, power failure Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 5 September 2015 House photos, Hardenbergia Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 8 September 2015 Microsoft daemons, Ripping CDs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 Nikolai and animal jaw Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 10 September 2015 Grevillea Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 11 September 2015 Macro photography, Microsoft panoramas, riding horses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 12 September 2015 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 14 September 2015 German food supplies, kangaroo jaw Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 Misted window, tulips, dead kangaroo paw, mystery plant, dead kangaroo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Anenometer, air conditioner return air, range hood Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 22 August 2015 to 10 September 2015. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $