Greg's photos
25 January 2015 to 13 February 2015
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 25 January 2015 90th birthday party Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 26 January 2015 Mystery flower Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Commodore error indication, crashed navigator, shed progress Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 Leonid, thistle Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 January 2015 Dogs, Shadow, Shed construction, Greg's hand Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 30 January 2015 Mystery flower, Dogs, Shed problems, dragonfly, installing septic tank, water tanks, filling pond Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 31 January 2015 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 February 2015 VB litter, Leonid's birthday, Stones Road house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 4 February 2015 Switches, photo processing comparisons, VB Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 February 2015 KZ-Ei, Greg's hand Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 February 2015 Trees, Tenggiri Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 February 2015 Leonid, Zhivago, house photos, Bahlo house, Eucalypt flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 February 2015 Picking up Rolly, dog show, Ron and Stephen Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 February 2015 Installing cabinets Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 House progress, OBD software, rat glucose Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 House construction, Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 February 2015 Hand injury Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 13 February 2015 Rain, shining car Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 February 2015 House photos, Stones Road Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 February 2015 Garden flowers, cat Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 25 January 2015 to 13 February 2015. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $