$whoname
Greg's photos
28 August 2014 to 16 September 2014
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 28 August 2014 Drosera, dogs and cats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 August 2014 Dogs running in Stones Road Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Flowers, house photos, ozforex obfuscation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 31 August 2014 Acacia paradoxa, Drosera, VB, dogs, firewood Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 2 September 2014 Wet nature strip Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 September 2014 Microsoft misconfiguration, Dog damage, House construction starts, MyNetFone config Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 September 2014 Drosera, test photos for DxO, DxO screen shots, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 September 2014 Walking in forest, house pegging, damaged camera, wounded Nikolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 September 2014 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 September 2014 Potato “noodles” Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 September 2014 Dogs drinking, Drosera, Nikolai's leg, flowering gum Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 September 2014 Cat house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Fosters litter, lens comparison, site cut Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 September 2014 Kangaroo tracks, electric fence, spring flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 September 2014 House photos, Nikolai and Leonid, Amyema, Drosra, house site, E-PM2 HDR Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 September 2014 Piccola and Crystal, tethered Zhivago, garden flowers, distortion correction, Nikolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Acacias Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 September 2014 Garden flowers, dog treats, coloured eggs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 September 2014 Chris Bahlo's new Landbruiser Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Mushroom, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 28 August 2014 to 16 September 2014. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $