Greg's photos
2 May 2014 to 21 May 2014
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 3 May 2014 Lens comparisons, house photos, playing with animals Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 May 2014 Dubious sourdough starter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 May 2014 FlashAir screens, stolen cheese, Indian Easter egg Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 May 2014 Mount Mercer Wind Farm Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 May 2014 Yvonne and dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 May 2014 Yvonne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 9 May 2014 Test photos with 14-150 lens, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 May 2014 House photos, lenses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 May 2014 Niko disappearing, lens tests Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 May 2014 RawTherapee screens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 May 2014 Test photo with 14-150 lens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 May 2014 Dogs, house photos, car battery connections, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 May 2014 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 May 2014 Walking dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 22 May 2014 Niko with bone, pink garden, mystery flower Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Zhivago and rabbit, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 25 May 2014 Walking dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 26 May 2014 Olympus E-30, NiZn battery charger Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 May 2014 ANZ card activation, BSDCan photo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 30 May 2014 Walking dogs with Zali and Bindy Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 2 May 2014 to 21 May 2014. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $