Greg's photos
1 August 2009 to 20 August 2009
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 1 August 2009 House photos, night panorama Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 August 2009 Flash lead packaging, camera sensor tests, cats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 3 August 2009 C't envelope, spray unit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 August 2009 Knocked-around c't magazine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 5 August 2009 c't envelope, dead spider Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 August 2009 Description on flash unit packaging, food slicers, garden, c't magazine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 August 2009 Misleading PayPal web page, Apple software update problems, Erysimums, Hellebores, ALDI slicer, Fujitsu air conditioner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 August 2009 House photos, plants, more PayPal breakage, riding horses, cats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 August 2009 Apple errors, plot dimensions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 August 2009 Cat over fish pond Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 11 August 2009 Experimental photo of rose Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 12 August 2009 AF confirm adaptor for Olympus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 August 2009 Macro photos of flowers, Bosch and Kenwood grain mills Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 14 August 2009 USPS tracking reliability, horse training, telephoto comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 August 2009 House photos, beer kegs, Apple software update failure, mouldy seedlings, spice milling Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 August 2009 Duck in paddock, collapsing cathedral, telephoto comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 August 2009 Last rose of winter, crooked slicer, flowers in garden, gravel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 Trip to Melbourne, 177 Grattan Street, University Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 August 2009 Collapsing cathedral Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 20 August 2009 Seed trays and Ipomoeas, photo studio, earthworks Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 1 August 2009 to 20 August 2009. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $