$whoname
Greg's photos
11 September 2008 to 30 September 2008
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 11 September 2008 Spider plant, drilling holes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 September 2008 Olympus focal lengths, Metz web site breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 September 2008 House photos, Enfield State Forest, flowers, lens, Mecablitz Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 September 2008 Flash unit and focal plane shutter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 September 2008 Garden in spring, hail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 September 2008 Cement mixer, new verandah Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 September 2008 Verandah, end of toy greenhouse and swallow Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 September 2008 Broken Apple web rendering Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 September 2008 House photos, verandah detail, cement sack Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 September 2008 Verandah and clothes hoist Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 September 2008 Dead swallow in nest, cameras, oxalis Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 September 2008 Garden in spring, house photos, Chris and Max Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 September 2008 60th birthday party Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 September 2008 Plants from Max and Diane Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 30 September 2008 Verandah, dinner at Yeardleys Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 October 2008 Verandah, Apple breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 October 2008 Verandah Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 October 2008 Verandah Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 October 2008 House photos, flowers, burning off, lagoon Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 11 September 2008 to 30 September 2008. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $