$whoname
Greg's photos
12 March 2008 to 31 March 2008
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 12 March 2008 Garden, inaugural Dereel Chili Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 March 2008 Savary jeune, 1847 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 March 2008 House photos, flowers in garden, bird bath Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 March 2008 Telephoto comparisons, Greg's last time with the 1847 Savary jeune Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 March 2008 Dinner with Arnd Bergmann and Chris Yeardley Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 March 2008 Birds, bassoon swap, digikam windows Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 March 2008 Bassoons, Apple finder loses links Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 March 2008 Darah's hoof, pulling branch, south of house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 March 2008 House photos, horses in new paddock, Darah's hoof, bassoon crooks and reeds Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 March 2008 Darah's hoof, French butts Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 March 2008 Darah's hoof, cooking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 March 2008 Catalogue extracts from “The proud bassoon” Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 26 March 2008 Delivery without confirmation, Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 March 2008 Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 March 2008 Visiting Norm in Maffra Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 March 2008 House photos, mushrooms, Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 31 March 2008 Great Ocean Road, Erskine Falls Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 1 April 2008 Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 2 April 2008 Darah's hoof, windy day in garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 3 April 2008 Lenses, Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 12 March 2008 to 31 March 2008. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $