Greg's photos
9 January 2004 to 28 January 2004
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Monday, 12 January 2004 Speakers dinner for Linux and Open Source Conference Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 13 January 2004 Linux and Open Source in Goverment Conference Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 14 January 2004 Speakers' dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 January 2004 Conference dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 January 2004 Barbecue at Groggy's Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 January 2004 Linux people's barbecue at Wantadilla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 22 January 2004 Beer bottles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 25 January 2004 Riding in Kuitpo forest Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 28 January 2004 Broken gate valve Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 January 2004 Kangaroo whistles, 28 January Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 February 2004 Nullarbor trip, February 2004: Adelaide to Port Lincoln Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 February 2004 Nullarbor trip: Port Lincoln to Eucla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 February 2004 Nullarbor trip, February 2004: Eucla to Esperance Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 4 February 2004 Nullarbor trip, February 2004: Esperance to Denmark Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 February 2004 Nullarbor trip, February 2004: Denmark to Augusta Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 February 2004 Nullarbor trip, February 2004: Augusta to Perth Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 February 2004 Nullarbor trip, February 2004: Perth Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 February 2004 Kalgoorlie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 February 2004 Nullarbor trip Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 February 2004 Ceduna to Echunga Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 9 January 2004 to 28 January 2004. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $