$whoname
Greg's photos
12 March 2004 to 31 March 2004
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 12 March 2004 Singapore, 12 March 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 March 2004 BSDCon in Taipei, 13 March 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 March 2004 Sunday, 14 March 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 March 2004 BSDCon Asia in Taipei Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 March 2004 Taipei, Singapore Airport, 16 March 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 March 2004 Groggy's beard Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 March 2004 Problems with water supply Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 April 2004 Choucroute garnie, Rocksoft barbecue, Pebbles 3-4 April Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 April 2004 Pebbles, Greg's Beard, Holden Commodore, kangaroo whistles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 April 2004 Printers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 April 2004 Daniel O'Connor cleaning up broken beer glass Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 April 2004 Cleaning the photocopier Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 April 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 20 April 2004 Brewing equipment, 20 April 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 22 April 2004 My Simiot Tabard flute Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 23 April 2004 Sugar water from Banrock station Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 27 April 2004 SPF template Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 May 2004 Gymkhana at Wantadilla, 2 May 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 May 2004 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 May 2004 Memory modules Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 12 March 2004 to 31 March 2004. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $