$whoname
Greg's photos
24 January 2002 to 12 February 2002
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 31 January 2002 Bushfire at Diane Saunders', Wantadilla house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 2 February 2002 Household computers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 7 February 2002 Convert to BSD Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 February 2002 Big steak, Mobilestar breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 February 2002 BSDCon dinner in San Francisco Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 February 2002 Whiteboard photos from FreeBSD developer's summit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 February 2002 Richard Sharpe's house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 18 February 2002 Horses in Southern California Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 February 2002 Essey Deighton Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 February 2002 Greg's test computers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 March 2002 Essey with Galah Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 March 2002 AUUG meeting in Sydney Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 March 2002 Underground cables and bassoons, 16 March 2002 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 March 2002 Greg Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 March 2002 Network hardware, then and now Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 March 2002 Disk crash Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 April 2002 Horses, Ozlabs, ducks, cats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 April 2002 Gardening Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 May 2002 Phone junction box Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 May 2002 Japanese festival Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 24 January 2002 to 12 February 2002. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $